There’s no Friend as Loyal as a Book

cropped-img_241011.jpg

Ernest Hemingway got it right when he said, ‘there is no friend as loyal as a book.’ And it just so happens that recently I made a very good friend. As you can see from the photo, my copy of Professor Steve Peters’ The Chimp Paradox is well read. It has been loyal to me and others; read in it’s entirety and read only in parts; and is my current companion on a journey of self improvement.

This blogs sets out to record the daily interactions of myself and my chimp, both of who you will meet soon enough!

Leave a Reply

